User Data Removal- Updated: Sept. 1, 2021
To remove all your user data from our app, please follow the instructions below...
Log out from Facebook by tapping on the Logout button and then tap on Yes to confirm. (If your app shows a Login button instead of a Logout button then you are already logged out.)
Remove our QiYouUp app from your device.
Download QiYouUp and reinstall the app. (All your user data has now been removed)